PhD Gallery

Students

  • Divyansh Agarwal
    MD-PhD Student (Medical Scientist Training Program)
    Address: 454 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: Divyansh.Agarwal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Cecilia Balocchi
    PhD Student
    Address: 449 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: balocchi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Debapratim Banerjee
    PhD Student
    Address: 450 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: dban@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Junhui Cai
    PhD Student
    Address: 434 Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street. Philadelphia PA 19104.
    Email: junhui@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ran Chen
    PhD Student
    Address: 434 Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street. Philadelphia, PA 19104.
    Email: ran1chen@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Shuxiao Chen
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: shuxiaoc@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Emily Diana
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ediana@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Sheng Gao
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: shenggao@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Raiden Hasegawa
    PhD Student
    Address: 449 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: raiden@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Siyu Heng
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: siyuheng@sas.upenn.edu
  • Mo Huang
    PhD Student
    Address: 454 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA
    Email: mohuang@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Bikram Karmakar
    PhD Student
    Address: 449 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: bikramk@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Justin Khim
    PhD Student
    Address: 433 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jkhim@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Arun Kumar Kuchibhotla
    PhD Student
    Address: 450 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, 19104
    Email: arunku@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Shaokun Li
    PhD Student
    Address: 450 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: shaokunl@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Gemma Moran
    PhD Student
    Address: 449 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: gmoran@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Somabha Mukherjee
    PhD Student
    Address: 451 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: somabha@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Seth Neel
    PhD Student
    Address: 451 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: sethneel@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 401-632-7495
  • Hongming Pu
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: hpu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Saeed Sharifi-Malvajerdi
    PhD Student
    Address: 451 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: saeedsh@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Matteo Sordello
    PhD Student
    Address: 451 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: sordello@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Yichen Wang
    PhD Student
    Address: 462 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: wangyc@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Xuran Wang
    PhD Student in Applied Math
    Address: 454 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: xuranw@sas.upenn.edu
  • Hua Wang
    PhD Student
    Address: 427 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: wanghua@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Hongji Wei
    PhD Student
    Address: 429 Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street. Philadelphia PA 19104.
    Email: hongjiw@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Mateo Wirth
    PhD Student
    Address: 462 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mwirth@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ruijia Wu
    PhD Student
    Address: 434 Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street. Philadelphia, PA 19104.
    Email: ruijiawu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ruoqi Yu
    PhD Student
    Address: 462 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ruoqiyu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Linjun Zhang
    PhD Student
    Address: 433 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: linjunz@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Bo Zhang
    PhD Student
    Address: 429 Jon M. Huntsman Hall. 3730 Walnut Street. Philadelphia PA 19104.
    Email: bozhan@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Zilu Zhou
    PhD Student in Genomics and Computational Biology
    Address: 454 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: zhouzilu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Statistics Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
400 Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340

Phone: (215) 898-8222
Fax: (215) 898-1280