Administrative Staff

Nick Ongpauco
Sr. IT Support Specialist
Email: stat-computing@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1242

Noelle Felipe
Administrative Assistant
Email: noellef@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-8222

Monica Fread
Grants Coordinator
Email: freadm@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1247

Adam Greenberg
Administrative Coordinator
Email: gadam@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1254

Carol Reich
Business Administrator
Email: reichc@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-0921

Sarin Sieng
Office Administrative Assistant
Email: ssieng@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-4250

Tanya Winder
Administrative Coordinator
Email: winder@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-6803

Patrick Kelly
Production Editor
Email: pkelly@wharton.upenn.edu

Statistics Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
400 Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340

Phone: (215) 898-8222
Fax: (215) 898-1280