Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Oliver Dukes
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: odukes@wharton.upenn.edu
  • David Hong
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: dahong67@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Gen Li
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: ligen@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Kevin Lin
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: kevinl1@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Hongxiang Qiu
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: qiuhx@upenn.edu
  • Samrat Roy
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: roysa@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tat Thang Vo
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: tatthang@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Bingkai Wang
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: bingkai@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Fan Yang
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: fyang75@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Yuchen Zhou
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email: yczhou@wharton.upenn.edu